top of page
NEMRA Headshots 0554 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jim McDonough Jr.

President

jimjr@mcrep.com

734-834-4237

-

Principal

Ramon_edited.jpg

Ramon Ruiz

Electrical Sales Manager Eastern Michigan

ramon@mcrep.com
734-658-1661
-
Principal

ray headshot_edited.jpg

Ray McDonough 

Territory Sales Manager Western Michigan

ray@mcrep.com
616-304-2783
-
Principal

Scott_edited.jpg

Scott Biddle

Electrical Sales Manager Western
and Central Michigan

scott@mcrep.com
919-671-7544
-
Principal

Jim Sr_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jim McDonough Sr.

Territory Sales Manager Northern Michigan

jimsr@mcrep.com
734-834-3619

Jerry_edited.jpg

Jerry Tarnacki

Territory Sales Manager Central Michigan

jerry@mcrep.com
734-834-0553

Mike C_edited.jpg

Mike Connelly

Territory Sales Manager Eastern Michigan

mikec@mcrep.com
734-834-3280

George_edited.jpg

George Girgenti

Contractor Sales Eastern Michigan

george@mcrep.com
586-604-8880

Charlie_edited.jpg

Charlie Phibbs

End User Sales Southeast Michigan

charlie@mcrep.com
734-646-7825

Bob M_edited.jpg

Bob Michalak

Territory Sales Manager Northern Michigan

Kristian_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kristian Morales

Operations Manager
Territory Sales Manager Eastern Michigan

kristian@mcrep.com
734-927-6807

bottom of page