top of page
Bob_edited_edited.jpg

Bob Kirsten

Sales Rep

Jefferson Electric, iToolco and Encore Wire
bob@mcrep.com
734-453-8380

Kevin_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kevin Navarre

Sales Rep

Eaton Residential, Edison, B-Line, Cooper Wiring Devices and Crouse-Hinds
kevin@mcrep.com
734-453-9339

Craig_edited_edited.jpg

Craig Carroll

Sales Rep

Eaton Residential, Edison, B-Line, Cooper Wiring Devices, Crouse-Hinds and Electri-Flex
craig@mcrep.com
734-453-8431

Colin2_edited.jpg

Colin McDonough

Sales Rep

Cantex, RAB Lighting, Satec, NSI, Spike and Evocharge 
colin@mcrep.com
734-453-9235

Gale_edited_edited.jpg

Gale Molisee

Sales Rep

Patriot Industries, Cantex and Encore Wire
gale@mcrep.com
734-453-9426

Nikki_edited_edited.jpg

Nikki Price

Sales Rep & Operations Lead

RAB Lighting
nikki@mcrep.com

734-453-9483

Karen_edited_edited.jpg

Karen Karenbauer

Order Entry

karen@mcrep.com
734-927-6806

Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea Hayes

Order Entry

andrea@mcrep.com
734-453-9404

Katie Smith

Order Entry

Breezy_edited.jpg

Breezy White

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

breezy@mcrep.com
734-926-9998

bottom of page