top of page
Kristian_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kristian Morales

Operations Manager and Sales Rep

RAB, Lakeshore, EvoCharge and Satec.
kristian@mcrep.com
734-927-6807

Bob_edited_edited.jpg

Bob Kirsten

Sales Rep

Jefferson Electric, iToolco and Encore Wire.
bob@mcrep.com
734-453-8380

Kevin_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kevin Navarre

Sales Rep

Edison, B-Line, Cooper Wiring Devices, Crouse-Hinds and NSI.
kevin@mcrep.com
734-453-9339

Colin2_edited.jpg

Colin McDonough 

Sales Rep

Cantex, Patriot and Encore Wire.
colin@mcrep.com
734-453-9235

Karen_edited_edited.jpg

Karen Karenbauer

Sales Rep

Electri-Flex and Liquatite.
karen@mcrep.com
734-927-6806

Gale_edited_edited.jpg

Gale Molisee

Sales Rep

Cantex, RAB and Diodeled.
gale@mcrep.com
734-453-9426

Nikki_edited_edited.jpg

Nikki Price

Order Entry

nikki@mcrep.com
734-453-9483

Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea Hayes

Order Entry

andrea@mcrep.com
734-453-9404

Craig_edited_edited.jpg

Craig Carroll

Sales Rep

Edison, B-Line, Cooper Wiring Services, Crouse-Hinds and Satec.
craig@mcrep.com
734-453-8431

Breezy_edited.jpg

Breezy White

Marketing Coordinator

breezy@mcrep.com
734-926-9998

Team: Team Members
bottom of page