Untitled design (3).png

Outside Sales

Our company provides the best sales support in Michigan for our select group of premier electrical manufacturers.

 
NEMRA Headshots 0554 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jim McDonough Jr.

President

jimjr@mcrep.com

734-834-4237

-

Principal

Ramon_edited.jpg

Ramon Ruiz

Sales Manager

ramon@mcrep.com

734-658-1661

-

Principal

ray headshot_edited.jpg

Ray McDonough 

Territory Sales Manager Western Michigan

ray@mcrep.com

616-304-2783

-

Principal

Jim Sr_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Jim McDonough Sr.

Territory Sales Manager Northern Michigan

jimsr@mcrep.com

734-834-3619

Jerry_edited.jpg

Jerry Tarnacki

Territory Sales Manager Central Michigan

jerry@mcrep.com

734-834-0553

Mike C_edited.jpg

Mike Connelly

Territory Sales Manager Eastern Michigan

mikec@mcrep.com

734-834-3280

Scott_edited.jpg

Scott Biddle

Contractor Sales Western

and Central Michigan

scott@mcrep.com

919-671-7544

George_edited.jpg

George Girgenti

Contractor Sales Eastern Michigan

george@mcrep.com

586-604-8880

Charlie_edited.jpg

Charlie Phibbs

End User Sales Southeast Michigan

charlie@mcrep.com

734-646-7825