Electrical Manufacturers Representive servicing the Michigan market since 1977

Inside Sales
Manufacturer Responsibilities

Our inside sales staff is organized into product teams to give our customers the support and expertise required with today's changing electrical needs.  All teams have back up support to ensure the most responsive and efficient service for our customers.

Office Manager

Kristian Morales (2014)

kristian@mcrep.com
734-927-6807 direct

- Encore Wire
- Rab

Customer Service

Don Esper (1983)

don@mcrep.com
734-453-7709 direct

- Cantex
- Edison by Eaton
- Eaton Wiring Devices
- Patriot
- Picoma

Customer Service

Mark Surmacz (1988)

mark@mcrep.com
734-453-9313 direct

- B-Line

Customer Service
 
Bob Kirsten (1997)

bob@mcrep.com
734-453-8380 direct

- Encore Wire
- iToolCo
- Jefferson

Customer Service
 
Kevin Navarre (2018)

kevin@mcrep.com
734-453-9339 direct

- B-Line
- Crouse-Hinds
- NSI

Customer Service
 
Colin McDonough (2022)

colin@mcrep.com
734-453-9235 direct

- Encore Wire
- Picoma

Customer Service

Karen Karenbauer (2014)


karen@mcrep.com
734-927-6806 direct

- Order entry
- Electri-Flex

Customer Service

Gale Molisee (2019)


gale@mcrep.com
734-453-9426 direct

- Order entry
- RAB
- Diode LED

Customer Service

Nikki Price (2021)


nikki@mcrep.com
734-453-9483 direct

- Order entry


Customer Service

Hilary Jackson (2021)


hilary@mcrep.com
734-453-9404 direct

- Order entry

Customer Service

Craig Carroll (2022)


craig@mcrep.com
734-453-8431 direct

- B-Line
- Eaton Wiring Devices


Outside Sales
Territory Responsibility

President
Eastern Michigan

Jim McDonough Jr.
Principal

jimjr@mcrep.com
734-834-4237 cell

Sales Manager
Eastern Michigan

Ramon Ruiz
Principal

ramon@mcrep.com
734-658-1661 cell

Territory Sales Manager
Western Michigan

Ray McDonough
Principal

ray@mcrep.com
616-304-2783 cell


Territory Sales Manager
Northern Michigan

Jim McDonough Sr.

jimsr@mcrep.com
734-834-3619 cell

Territory Sales Manager
Central Michigan

Jerry Tarnacki

jerry@mcrep.com
734-834-0553 cell

Territory Sales Manager
Eastern Michigan

Mike Connelly

mikec@mcrep.com
734-834-3280 cell




Contractor Sales
Western and Central Michigan

Scott Biddle

scott@mcrep.com
919-671-7544 cell

- Allen Tel Products

Contractor Sales
Eastern Michigan

George Girgenti

george@mcrep.com
586-604-8880 cell

Warehouse

Mike Krisan

Fred Oakley

McDonouth Truck Driver

Kendall Bendell